How I envisage the blog working.

The idea is to publish the English translation along with the Spanish text. You can get the complete original document here. I hope that readers will be able to compare and suggest changes and improvements.

I will also add some notes as to my interpretation. Again – I hope that people will engage and comment – so that together we can come to an understanding of what this means.

I would then like to add images to show the different movements, positions and techniques – but that may have to wait a while.

Leave a Reply

